Google Group Message System Liverpool Canoe Club on YouTube Like us on Facebook.... Follow us on Twitter.... 
LCC LogoLCC LiverbirdLiverpool Canoe Club
Liverpool Canoe Club Responsibilities

Click post titles below for decription of task or role...

Liverpool Home page LCC Home 
Site Map
 Site Map 
Go Back   
Page last updated  

Fiona Barry 

 frankie

 sam
KS 
Fiona Barry
Chair
chair@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk
Carole Thomas
Secretary
secretary@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Craig Ford
Treasurer
treasurer@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

KS
Membership Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator membership@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk


 John Fay ic 

 D Reynolds
ian 
John Fay
07795966942
Lead Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Ian Colwyn
Junior Coordinator
juniors@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Dave Reynolds
Coaching Coordinator
Ian Bell
Coaching Technical Advisor
 pete  Nicky

  Murphy

peter

Peter Thomas
Publicity
publicity@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Nicky Corbett
Grants Coordinator / Charity Status

Chris Murphy
Merchandising
LCC Shop
Peter Massey
Notice Boards / Publicity

  pete

Joe  st

 
Gareth Jones
Sea Kayaking Representative
John Allerton and Stuart Toulson
White water Coordinator
Josh Cook
Polo Representative 
 polo@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Mike  Ruth

Colin Smith

Slalom  
gd 
Mike Alter & Ruth Edwards
Open Boat (Canadian) Representative
Colin Smith
Marathon & Racing Representative
Michal Giezgala
Slalom Representative
Graham Devaney
Freestyle Representative

Karl  
paul
Dermott Miller

dr  jd
Karl Tattum
Surf Representative
Paul Harwood
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) representative
Dermot Miller
Sit On Top (SOT) Representative
Dave Rider assisted by Jim Duffy
BCU Lifeguards Representative

 Brookes

Chris Fletcher

Chris Fletcher

Dave Collins

Julie Brookes
Club Representative
Chris Fletcher
Club Representative
John Pegram
Club Representative
Dave Collins
Club Representative

sam

dom Fahey

SB

sam
Dominc Fahey
Equipment Coordinator (Kingsway)
equipment@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Liverpool Canoe Club Footer

Copyright © Liverpool Canoe Club
Home | Information | Join | Calendar | Venues | Disciplines | Talks | Film Festival | Courses | Hilbre Race | News | Photos | Movies | Games | Trips | For Sale | Shop | Login