Google Groups Liverpool Canoe Club on YouTube Like us on Facebook.... Follow us on Twitter.... 
LCC LogoLCC LiverbirdLiverpool Canoe Club
Liverpool Canoe Club Responsibilities

Click post titles below for decription of task or role...

Liverpool Home page LCC Home 
Site Map
 Site Map 
Go Back   
Page last updated  

Fiona Barry 

 frankie

 sam
KS 
Fiona Barry
Chair
chair@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk
Carole Thomas
Secretary
secretary@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Craig Ford
Treasurer
treasurer@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

KS
Membership Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator membership@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk


 John Fay  jeanette

 D Reynolds
ian 
John Fay
07795966942
Lead Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Jeanette Bond
07801 251507
Deputy Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Dave Reynolds
Coaching Coordinator
Ian Bell
Coaching Technical Advisor
 pete  Nicky

  Murphy

peter

Peter Thomas
Publicity
publicity@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Nicky Corbett
Grants Coordinator / Charity Status

Chris Murphy
Junior Coordinator
juniors@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk
Peter Massey
Notice Boards / Publicity

  pete

Joe 

  Polo Rep
john 
Gareth Jones
Sea Kayaking Representative
John Allerton
White water Coordinator
Theo Gaussen
Polo Representative 
 polo@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk
John Worswick
BCU Lifeguards Representative

Mike  Ruth

Colin Smith

Slalom  
Sam  Kieran
Mike Alter & Ruth Edwards
Open Boat (Canadian) Representative
Colin Smith
Marathon & Racing Representative
Michal Giezgala
Slalom Representative
Sam Preston & Kieran Sinnott
Freestyle Representative

Karl   brian
paul

Fiona Barry

jeanette
Karl Tattum & Brian Green
Surf Representative
Paul Harwood
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) representative
Fiona Barry
Social Events
Jeanette Bond
Paddle Power Coordinator
Social Events

Dermott Miller

Chris Fletcher

Chris Fletcher

Dave Collins

Dermot Miller
Sit On Top (SOT) Representative
Chris Fletcher
Club Representative
John Pegram
Club Representative
Dave Collins
Club Representative

sam

SB

sam

Dave Brown

dom Fahey

Liverpool Canoe Club Footer

Copyright © Liverpool Canoe Club
Home | Information | Join | Calendar | Venues | Disciplines | Talks | Film Festival | Courses | Hilbre Race | News | Photos | Movies | Games | Trips | For Sale | Shop | Login