Google Group Message System Liverpool Canoe Club on YouTube Vemeo Like us on Facebook.... Follow us on Twitter.... 
LCC LogoLCC LiverbirdLiverpool Canoe Club
Liverpool Canoe Club Key Members & Responsibilities

Click post titles below for description of task or role...

Liverpool Home page LCC Home 
Site Map
 Site Map 
Go Back   
Page last updated  

Fiona Barry 

 frankie

 sam
KS 
Fiona Barry
Chair
chair@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk
Carole Thomas
Secretary
secretary@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Craig Ford
Treasurer &Grants
treasurer@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

KS
Membership Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator membership@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk


carole  John F 

  ic
 D Reynolds
Sharon Walters
07801 574573
Lead Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

John Fay
07795966942
Assistant Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Steve Alcock
Junior Coordinator
juniors@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk
Dave Reynolds
Coaching Coordinator
 Dave G  Fiona G

  Joe

ste

Dave Gentle
White water Coordinator

Fiona Gentle
White water Coordinator

John Allerton
White water Coordinator
John Cooke
White water Coordinator

 ian
Coleman
Karl    ph

 
Ian Bell
Sea Kayaking Representative
Roger Colman
Assistant Sea Kayaking Representative
Karl Tattum and Paul Harwood
Surf Representative
Josh Cook
Polo Representative 
 polo@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Mike  Ruth

Colin Smith

Slalom  
Mike Alter & Ruth Edwards
Open Boat (Canadian) Representative
Colin Smith
Marathon & Racing Representative
Michal Giezgala
Slalom Representative

 gd
paul
Julie

jd   dr

Graham Devaney
Freestyle Representative

Brian Green
Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) representative

Julie Brookes
Sit On Top (SOT) Representative
Jim Duffy assisted by Dave Rider
British Canoeing Lifeguards Representative

 pete

Chris Fletcher

ste

peter

Peter Thomas
Publicity
publicity@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

John Pegram
Club Representative
Steve Gille
Notice Boards / Publicity
Carl Leungs
Notice Boards / Publicity

  Murphy
Sinnott
ste
ste
ste

sb

Chris Murphy
Merchandising
LCC Shop
Martin Sinnott
Club Representative
Josie Moss
Club Representative
Mark Benson
Club Representative
Richard Clews
Club Representative
Stephen Bond
Club Representative

sam

dom Fahey

sa

sam
Dominc Fahey
Equipment Coordinator (Kingsway)
equipment@liverpoolcanoeclub.co.uk

Liverpool Canoe Club Footer

Copyright © Liverpool Canoe Club
Home | Information | Join | Calendar | Venues | Disciplines | Talks | Film Festival | Courses | Hilbre Race | News | Photos | Games | Trips | Shop | Login