Membership account auto-log out

Membership account auto-log out and keeping yourself logged in for longer

Many of you have asked about keeping yourselves logged in to the site. If your browser is set to delete cookies each time it closes, you will need to log in again for a new session.

Log in
Tick the Remember Me box to ensure the site remembers your successful login for up to 1month

See below for details on how to keep yourself logged in for 3 or 14 days

The rest of this post has been hidden and is only visible to logged in members. Click here or tap the login tab on the main menu or enquire about membership.